Contact us on

020 8977 5865

CALL US
NOW


Contact

You may contact us during office hours at H&L using the Servicing & Bodyshop number on this page. For emergencies out of hours please call the 24hr Recovery Number.

 

Enquiries

Click here to make a Service enquiry

Click here to make a Fault Repair enquiry

Click here to make an Accident Repair enquiry

Click here to make an MOT enquiry

Or simply call us on 020 8977 5865

Find us

H&L Motors 70 – 72 Wellington Road Twickenham Middlesex TW2 5NX From Hampton Hill High Street on the A311 follow the road East until you cross the Fulwell railway line at the Wellington Road. We are situated opposite the entrance to the Fulwell Golf Club. The H&L Reception is signposted from the access driveway. From Twickenham take the A311 Hampton Road. Cross the B358 Sixth Cross Road at the Traffic Lights into Wellington Road. We are situated opposite the entrance to the Fulwell Golf Club. The H&L Reception is signposted from the access driveway

Opening hours

Monday to Friday 8.00am – 5.30pm
Saturday 8.00am – 12.00 midday
 
2019  – Holiday Opening & Closures:
 
Easter 2019: 
Fri 19th April – Closed 
Sat 20th April – Closed 
Sun 21st April – Closed 
 
Summer 2019:
Mon 6th May – Early May Bank Holiday – Closed 
Mon 27th May – Spring Bank Holiday – Closed 
Mon 26th Aug – Summer Bank Holiday – Closed 
 
Christmas 2019: 
Fri 20th Dec – Open
Sat 21st Dec – Close
Mon 23rd Dec – Closed
Tues 24th Dec – Open
Wed 25th Dec – Christmas Day – Closed
Thurs 26th Dec – Boxing Day – Closed
Fri 27th Dec – Closed
Sat 28th Dec – Closed
Mon 30th Dec – Open
Tues 31st Dec – New Years Eve – Open
Wed 1st Jan 2020 – New Years Day – Closed
Thurs 2nd Jan 2020 – Open

 

Servicing & Bodyshop
Tel 020 8977 5865

 

24hr recovery

Tel 020 8977 5865 Out of Hours please select Option 3