OPEN FOR BUSINESS AS USUAL

Contact us on

020 8977 5865

OPEN FOR BUSINESS AS USUAL

OPEN FOR BUSINESS AS USUAL

OPEN FOR BUSINESS AS USUAL

You may contact us during office hours at H&L using the Servicing & Bodyshop number on this page. For emergencies out of hours please call the 24hr Recovery Number.

 

Enquiries

Click here to make a Service enquiry

Click here to make a Fault Repair enquiry

Click here to make an Accident Repair enquiry

Click here to make an MOT enquiry

Or simply call us on 020 8977 5865

Find us

H&L Motors 70 – 72 Wellington Road Twickenham Middlesex TW2 5NX From Hampton Hill High Street on the A311 follow the road East until you cross the Fulwell railway line at the Wellington Road. We are situated opposite the entrance to the Fulwell Golf Club. The H&L Reception is signposted from the access driveway. From Twickenham take the A311 Hampton Road. Cross the B358 Sixth Cross Road at the Traffic Lights into Wellington Road. We are situated opposite the entrance to the Fulwell Golf Club. The H&L Reception is signposted from the access driveway

Opening hours

During Covid-19 we are open
Mon- Fri 8am – 5pm 

 

2020 – Holiday Opening & Closures:

 

Easter 2020:
Fri 10th April – Closed
Sat 11th April – Closed
Mon 13th April – Closed

Summer 2020:
Fri 8th May – Early May Bank Holiday – Closed
Mon 25th May – Spring Bank Holiday – Closed
Mon 31st Aug – Summer Bank Holiday – Closed

Christmas 2020:
Thurs 24th Dec – Open
Fri 25th Dec – Christmas Day – Closed
Sat 26th Dec – Boxing Day – Closed
Mon 28th Dec – Substitute Boxing Day – Closed
Tues 29th Dec – Open
Wed 30th Dec – Open
Thurs 31st Dec – New Years Eve – Open
Fri 1st Jan 2021 – New Years Day – Closed
Sat 2nd Jan 2021 – Closed
Mon 4th Jan 2021 – Open

 

Servicing & Bodyshop
Tel 020 8977 5865

 

24hr recovery

Tel 020 8977 5865 Out of Hours please select Option 3